top of page


New MI-AALAS logo 2023.jpg

Award Winners 2023

ALAT of the Year - Stephanie Mautner (University of Michigan)

LAT of the Year - Kristina Paz

(University of Michigan)

LATG of the Year - Katheryn Clifton

(University of Michigan)

Support Staff Member of the Year - MaryJane Markham (Charles River Laboratories)

Outstanding Vendor of the Year - Sean Frain (Medline)

Scholarship Winner - Kevin Boonstra and Chad McEwan (Charles River Laboratories)

bottom of page