Michigan AALAS2

EXECUTIVE

COUNCIL

facecd55a1639b656b57e866b562bab6.jfif
PAST PRESIDENT
Travis Stein                        Term: 2022

University of Michigan
NCRC Bldg 10 Suite G90
2800 Plymouth Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
trstein@umich.edu
Ph: 734-763-1539

PRESIDENT
Angela Trupo                 Term: 2022

Charles River Laboratories
54943 N. Main St.
Mattawan, MI 49071
Angela.Trupo@crl.com
Ph: 269-668-3336 
Fax: 269-668-4151

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Matthew Taylor              Term: 2022

Charles River Laboratories

54943 North Main St

Mattawan, MI 49071

Matthew.Taylor@crl.com

Ph: 269-668-3336 x 1544

NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Sarah Thurston        Term: 2021-2023

Charles River Laboratories

251 Ballardvale Street 

Wilmington, MA 01887
Sarah.Thurston@crl.com
Ph: 989-335-0267

TECHNICIAN AFFAIRS COMMITTEE CHAIR
Nikki Vilminot                   Term: 2022

Charles River Laboratories
54943 N. Main St.
Mattawan, MI 49071
Nicole.Vilminot@crl.com  
Ph: 269-668-3336 ext. 1472
Fax: 269-668-415

TECHNICIAN AFFAIRS
COMMITTEE CHAIR
Christian Galbraith        Term: 2022

NAMSA

6750 Wales Road

Northwood,OH 43619

cgalbraith@namsa.com

Ph: 419-662-4879

WEBMASTER
Jon Ledford              Term: 2021-2023

Tecniplast
PO Box 1209
West Chester, PA 19380
jledford@tecniplastusa.com
Ph: 484-798-7687

SECRETARY
Lisa Steiner              Term: 2021-2023

University of Michigan
NCRC Bldg 10 Suite G90
2800 Plymouth Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI  48109
steinetz@umich.edu
Ph: 734-764-0277

TREASURER
Amber Doan      Term 2022-2024

Charles River Laboratories

54943 N Main St

Mattawan, MI 49071

amber.doan@crl.com

Ph: 269.668.3336 x 4672

MEMBERSHIP  CHAIR
Kari Falia                  Term: 2021-2023

Charles River Laboratories
54943 N. Main St.
Mattawan, MI 49071
Kari.Fiala@crl.com 
Ph: 269-668-3336 ext. 1512
Fax: 269-668-4151

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Nathan Brown  Term: 2022-2023
Charles River Laboratories
54943 N. Main St.
Mattawan, MI 49071
nathan.brown@crl.com
Ph: 269-668-3336 ext. 2122
Jill Keller                  Term: 2022-2024

University of Michigan

NCRC Bldg 10 Suite G90

2800 Plymouth Road

Ann Arbor, MI  48109

jmurtha@umich.edu

Ph: 734-764-0277

Katrina Fox         Term: 2021-2022
University of Michigan
NCRC Bldg 10 Suite G90
2800 Plymouth Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
barrettk@umich.edu  
Ph: 734-936-1917
Lucy Kennedy         Term: 2021-2022
University of Michigan
NCRC Bldg 10 Suite G90
2800 Plymouth Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
lucybens@med.umich.edu  
Ph: 734-764-0277
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle