top of page
Michigan AALAS2

EXECUTIVE

COUNCIL

331788861_6183080741753544_5232545363689864043_n.jpg

COUNCIL MEMBERS

PAST PRESIDENT

Matthew Taylor    Term: 2024              

Charles River Laboratories

54943 North Main St

Mattawan, MI 49071

matthew.taylor@crl.com

Ph: 269-668-3336 Ext. 1544

NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Jade Betancourt    Term: 2024-2026

University of Michigan

1500 W Medical Center Dr

MSRB I – 2500S

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

betancoj@med.umich.edu

Ph: 734-615-7079

PRESIDENT

Christian Galbraith     Term: 2024

NAMSA

6750 Wales Rd

Northwood, OH 43619

cgalbraith@namsa.com

Ph: 419-662-4879

TECHNICIAN AFFAIRS COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR

Jennifer Crosby             Term: 2024

University of Michigan

NCRC Bldg 10 Suite G90

2800 Plymouth Rd.

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

jecrosby@med.umich.edu

Ph: 734-936-1917

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Travis Stein       Term: 2024

University of Michigan

NCRC Bldg 10 Suite G90

2800 Plymouth Rd.

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

trstein@umich.edu

Ph: 734-763-1539

TECHNICIAN AFFAIRS
COMMITTEE CHAIR
Vacant    Term: 2024
WEBMASTER

Will Weaver       Term: 2024*

Van Andel Institute

333 Bostwick Ave N.E.

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

william.weaver@vai.org

SECRETARY

Lisa Steiner              Term: 2024-2026

University of Michigan
NCRC Bldg 10 Suite G90
2800 Plymouth Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI  48109
steinetz@umich.edu

Ph: 734-764-0277

TREASURER

Amber Doan     Term: 2022-2024

Charles River Laboratories

54943 N. Main St.

Mattawan, MI 49071

Amber.Doan@crl.com 

Ph: 269-668-3336 ext. 4672

MEMBERSHIP  CHAIR

Sarah Thurston      Term: 2024*

Charles River Laboratories

251 Ballardvalle Street

Wilmington, MA  01887

sarah.thurston@crl.com  

Ph: 989-335-0267

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Nathan Brown  Term: 2024-2025
Charles River Laboratories
54943 N. Main St.
Mattawan, MI 49071
nathan.brown@crl.com
Ph: 269-668-3336 ext. 2122

Doug Stack      Term: 2024*

Van Andel Institute

333 Bostwick Ave N.E.

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

doug.stack@vai.org

Ph: 616-234-5921

Adam Rapp  Term: 2023-2024     
333 Bostwick Ave N.E.
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
adam.rapp@vai.org
Ph: 616-234-5485

Lucy Kennedy               Term: 2023-2024

University of Michigan

NCRC Bldg 10 Suite G90

2800 Plymouth Rd.

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

lucybens@med.umich.edu

Ph: 734-764-3669

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
bottom of page