top of page


New MI-AALAS logo 2023.jpg

Award Winners 2024

ALAT of the Year - Monica Eriksen (University of Michigan)

LAT of the Year - Nicole Kent

(Charles River Laboratories)

LATG of the Year - Gina Wilk

(Wayne State University)

Support Staff Member of the Year - Florin Timpau (University of Michigan)

Outstanding Vendor of the Year - Lyndsey Zahel (Charles River Laboratories)

Robert A. Watkins Award - Tara Martin (University of Michigan)

bottom of page